Scientific Sessions 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Find American Heart Association On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Meet us in November in Boston or online from anywhere through our virtual platform for the global cardiovascular event of the year! Reconnect with colleagues, experience breakthrough cardiovascular basic, clinical and population science updates, and immerse yourself in innovative solutions designed to help you in your daily practice at the American Heart Association’s Scientific Sessions 2021.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

25th Annual Congress of EACVI EuroEcho 2021

Thu, 9 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


Europe 11011
Germany
Singapore Live 2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022

STS 58th Annual Meeting

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 - Mon, 31 Jan 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
International Stroke Conference 2022

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
4TS Conference 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022



United Arab Emirates
Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage 2022

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022

International Conference on Advanced Cardiology

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022


Rome, Lazio
Italy
EHRA 2022

Sun, 3 Apr 2022 - Tue, 5 Apr 2022

ESC Heart & Stroke 2022

Wed, 6 Apr 2022 - Sat, 7 May 2022

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2022

Thu, 7 Apr 2022 - Sat, 9 Apr 2022



Czech Republic
Frontiers in Cardio Vascular Biomedicine 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Jagelló út 1-3
Budapest, 1123
Hungary
26th Annual Interventional Cardiology Fellows Course

Thu, 5 May 2022 - Sun, 8 May 2022


Bonnet Creek Resort Lane 14100
Orlando, Florida 32821
United States

Related articles