Primary Electrical Disorders: between ECG and Genes

Primary electrical disorders: between ECG and genes

Host

Professor Eric Schulze-Bahr


Speakers

Doctor Michael H Gollob

Doctor Michael Ackerman


Find European Society of Cardiology on Social Media 

       


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This webinar is designed for electrophysiology specialist wishing to update their scientific knowledge on the topic.

During the webinar, you will be encouraged to send your questions by chat and interact with our key opinion leaders who will provide live feedback.

An application has been made to the EACCME® for CME accreditation of this event.

Registration Available Online here




More events

NASCI Annual Meeting 2021

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Hypertension 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021

3rd International conference on Cardiology and Critical Care

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
VIVA 2021

Tue, 5 Oct 2021 - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

12th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021



United Arab Emirates
35th EACTS Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESC Digital Summit 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Resuscitation Science Symposium

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

SOBRAC 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

CSI America

Fri, 3 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

EuroEcho 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Related articles