New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2021

New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2021

HYBRID EVENT


Find NCVH On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



NCVH is an educational nonprofit foundation focused on multidisciplinary accredited conferences to advance the field of cardiovascular care using endovascular technologies, pharmacotherapy treatments, peripheral interventions and amputation prevention techniques. With a goal to empower healthcare providers with knowledge of head-to-toe vascular treatments, NCVH strives to promote interdisciplinary teamwork and collaboration to address the continuum of patient care.

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Founded in 1999, the NCVH Annual Conference provides education covering all fields of peripheral interventions including carotid, renal, femoral and below the knee procedures as well as stent grafting for aortic dissections, abdominal aortic aneurysms, thoracic aortic aneurysms and deep venous interventions.

Each year, on average, the conference assembles 1,500+ attendees and features 24+ LIVE case transmissions, 300+ scientific lectures and 175+ faculty considered preeminent in the field of medicine.


EDUCATIONAL OBJECTIVES
  • Discuss the indications, risks and complications of interventional therapies in the treatment of cardiovascular disease, peripheral artery disease, and critical limb ischemia.
  • Understand and implement contemporary approaches in peripheral vascular management (including carotid, renal and mesenteric, SFA, below the knee, venous disease and aortic) based on recent clinical trials and evidenced based data.
  • Apply appropriate applications of new endovascular technologies for patients with vascular disease.
  • Describe appropriate pharmacologic management in the care of patients with cardiovascular disease, peripheral artery disease and critical limb ischemia.
  • Discuss various testing modalities and comprehensive spectrum of care in patients with foot ulcers and threatened limbs.
  • Explain proper use and interpretation of diagnostic tools and apply appropriate screening techniques for peripheral artery disease.
  • Recognize the roles and responsibilities of multidisciplinary members of a comprehensive PAD clinical team.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available For In Person here


Registration Available For Live Stream here






More events

Hypertension 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021

3rd International conference on Cardiology and Critical Care

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
VIVA 2021

Tue, 5 Oct 2021 - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

12th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021



United Arab Emirates
35th EACTS Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESC Digital Summit 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Resuscitation Science Symposium

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

SOBRAC 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

CSI America

Fri, 3 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

EuroEcho 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Related articles