Imperial Valve and Cardiovascular Course - IVCC 2020

Imperial Valve and Cardiovascular Course - IVCC 2020

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



IVCC is now in its eleventh year and due to its success has been expanded to run over four days. The first day will allow four dedicated Training Sessions for SpRs and AHP, Heart MDT Sessions, as well as Breakout Sessions including the popular TAVI CT training workshop. The subsequent three days will be individually dedicated to cover topics on Percutaneous and Surgical treatment of Valvular Heart Disease, Complex Coronary Intervention, and Structural Intervention.

Programme will be available online here

Registration will be available online here





More events

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 - Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Global heart congress 2021

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021 - Fri, 21 May 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
SCCT2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021


Saint-Antoine St W 270
Montreal QC H2Y 0A3
Canada
ESC Congress 2021 - European Society of Cardiology

Sat, 28 Aug 2021 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021


1 Kensington Gore
kensington SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Related articles