European Society of Cardiovascular Imaging (ESCR) Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

European Society of Cardiovascular Imaging (ESCR) Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Find ESCR on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are excited to invite you to join us at the ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2021 – our second, fully online, virtual conference, taking place October 21-23, 2021. During the meeting you will be able to update your knowledge in cardiovascular imaging through state-of-the-art digital lectures by renowned speakers. The ESCR 2021 programme is well-balanced between advanced and basic level. Furthermore, selected and awarded scientific abstracts will be presented to the audience, whereas other accepted scientific abstracts will be accessible as poster presentations. An application will be made to the EACCME® for CME accreditation of this event. Additionally, we will continue with the online workshops, so you will also be able to improve your practical experience using different software applications in the daily clinical routine.


The meeting in Rome has been rescheduled to 2022. We regret that we were not able to meet face-to-face this year but hope that this virtual conference will accomplish the main role of the ESCR Annual Meeting to offer high-quality continuous education in cardiovascular imaging and to present recent scientific results in this field.

We are really looking forward to meeting you online!

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

CSANZ 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022


Gold Coast Highway false
Broadbeach, Queensland 4218
Australia
ESC Congress 2022 Barcelona

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Computing in Cardiology 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Yliopistonkatu 55
Tampere, 33100
Finland
Hypertension Scientific Sessions 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
PICS Society Symposium 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


N Michigan Ave 540
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
North American Society for Cardiovascular Imaging 2022 Annual Meeting

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022


Lakeside Ave E 100
Cleveland, OH 44114
United States
Cardiology World Conference 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022


Paris, Paris 95700
France
BSCI/BSCCT Annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022

NC & SC Chapters ACC 29th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022


Sanctuary Beach Dr 1
Kiawah Island SC 29455
United States
EACTS 2022 - 36th Annual Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ACC Middle East 2022 13th Emirates Cardiac Society Congress

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
HCR 2022 - Heart Rhythm Congress

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom
5th International Symposium on Post Cardiac Arrest Care 2022

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
VIVA 2022-Vascular InterVentional Advances

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 - Thu, 3 Nov 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3131
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Related articles