European Society of Cardiovascular Imaging (ESCR) Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

European Society of Cardiovascular Imaging (ESCR) Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Find ESCR on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are excited to invite you to join us at the ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2021 – our second, fully online, virtual conference, taking place October 21-23, 2021. During the meeting you will be able to update your knowledge in cardiovascular imaging through state-of-the-art digital lectures by renowned speakers. The ESCR 2021 programme is well-balanced between advanced and basic level. Furthermore, selected and awarded scientific abstracts will be presented to the audience, whereas other accepted scientific abstracts will be accessible as poster presentations. An application will be made to the EACCME® for CME accreditation of this event. Additionally, we will continue with the online workshops, so you will also be able to improve your practical experience using different software applications in the daily clinical routine.


The meeting in Rome has been rescheduled to 2022. We regret that we were not able to meet face-to-face this year but hope that this virtual conference will accomplish the main role of the ESCR Annual Meeting to offer high-quality continuous education in cardiovascular imaging and to present recent scientific results in this field.

We are really looking forward to meeting you online!

Programme Available Online here

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

Hypertension 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021

3rd International conference on Cardiology and Critical Care

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
VIVA 2021

Tue, 5 Oct 2021 - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

12th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021



United Arab Emirates
35th EACTS Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESC Digital Summit 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Resuscitation Science Symposium

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

SOBRAC 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

CSI America

Fri, 3 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

EuroEcho 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Related articles