EuroPCR 2019

EuroPCR2019

Find ESC on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



EuroPCR 2019 will be where Medical, Cardiology, Pharmaceutical and Surgery experts get together to discuss concepts and assessments to advance education for Medical, Health, Surgery, Medicine, Cardiovascular, Heart Care, Heart, Cardiovascular Diseases, Cardiovascular Research, Cardiostim, Acute Cardiovascular Care, Imaging, Echo and Echocardiography matters. European Society of Cardiology and European Association for Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions is the association of euroPCR 2019.

How does this week empower you?

  • It makes you capable of surviving and fighting in this competitive world to be at the top by being abreast the latest technological and scientific developments for excellence in your work.
  • Events of this magnitude helps in making collaborations through various planned and impromptu networking events that will help in forming new discoveries and strengthening the existing ones.
  • Innovative solutions through means of various meeting sessions, which are packed with technological and scientific discoveries help in enhancing the quality and productivity of various attendees.
  • Enhances the skills, practical and theoretical knowledge of individuals by enriching and enlightening them about the latest and the most advanced discoveries and developments.

Programme will soon be available here

Register online here




More events

World Congress of Cardiology & Cardiovascular Health 2018

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - Sat, 8 Dec 2018


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
CACVS 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019


Boulevard Saint-Jacques 17
Paris, Île-de-France 75014
France
4TS Conference 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019


Sheikh Rashid Rd 13th Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
11. Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019


Pfaffendorfer Straße 31
Leipzig, Sachsen 04105
Germany
Acute Cardiovascular Care 2019

Sat, 2 Mar 2019 - Mon, 4 Mar 2019

ACC 2019

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 - Mon, 18 Mar 2019


900 Convention Center Blvd
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
Charing Cross International Symposium 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 - Thu, 18 Apr 2019


Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX
Unkted Kingdom
International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2019

Sun, 12 May 2019 - Tue, 14 May 2019


Praça das Indústrias false
Lisbon, Lisbon 1300
Portugal
EuroPCR2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Critical Issues in Aortic Endografting 2019

Thu, 23 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019


Thomas Steers Way 3
Liverpool, Merseyside L1 8LW
United Kingdom
NCVH Annual Conference 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
PICS-AICS 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


West Harbor Drive 333
San Diego, California 92101
United States
PICS-AICS 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Related articles