EACVI 2020

EACVI 2020

NOW AN ONLINE EVENT 

NEW DATES 11-12 DECEMBER 2020

Find European Society of Cardiology on Social Media 

       

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



NEW CONGRESS!


For the first time ever: all imaging techniques in One congress!


EACVI 2020 will be the essential, one and only event on cardiovascular imaging this year - gathering beginners and experts on all CVI techniques.


The congress is patient centric and will tackle the following:

''Getting ready for the future – from early diagnosis to patient management and outcomes''


EACVI 2020, will place you at the cutting edge of imaging, where you will:

  • Improve patient care
  • Build bridges among modality experts
  • Deepen your knowledge of your own technique
  • Broaden your comprehension about multimodality

Important dates

25 Jun 2020

Abstract submission deadline


29 Jul 2020

Late-breaking science deadline


31 Aug 2020

Congress educational grants deadline

30 Sep 2020

Early registration deadline

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Cardiology World Conference 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

NC & SC Chapters ACC 28th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Asheville, NC 28804
US
NASCI Annual Meeting 2021

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Hypertension 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021

3rd International conference on Cardiology and Critical Care

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
VIVA 2021

Tue, 5 Oct 2021 - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

12th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021



United Arab Emirates
35th EACTS Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESC Digital Summit 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Related articles