EACVI 2020

EACVI 2020

NOW AN ONLINE EVENT 

NEW DATES 11-12 DECEMBER 2020

Find European Society of Cardiology on Social Media 

       

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



NEW CONGRESS!


For the first time ever: all imaging techniques in One congress!


EACVI 2020 will be the essential, one and only event on cardiovascular imaging this year - gathering beginners and experts on all CVI techniques.


The congress is patient centric and will tackle the following:

''Getting ready for the future – from early diagnosis to patient management and outcomes''


EACVI 2020, will place you at the cutting edge of imaging, where you will:

  • Improve patient care
  • Build bridges among modality experts
  • Deepen your knowledge of your own technique
  • Broaden your comprehension about multimodality

Important dates

25 Jun 2020

Abstract submission deadline


29 Jul 2020

Late-breaking science deadline


31 Aug 2020

Congress educational grants deadline

30 Sep 2020

Early registration deadline

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

EuroPCR 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021

New Orleans

USA
ESC Heart & Stroke 2021

Wed, 2 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021

BCS Annual Conference 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Heart Failure 2021

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 - Thu, 1 Jul 2021

SCCT2021

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Heart Rhythm 2021

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - Sat, 31 Jul 2021

Cardiology World Conference 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

NC & SC Chapters ACC 28th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Asheville, NC 28804
US

Related articles