CSI America 2021

CSI America

Find CSI Congress On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



CSI America 2021 in Denver, USA will be led by directors John Carroll, Gareth Morgan, Horst Sievert, and Shakeel Qureshi and will provide a comprehensive overview of major topics in catheter therapy of congenital, structural and valvular heart disease and heart failure. Our scien­tific program is designed by an international group of experts with the objective to meet the needs of adult and pediatric interventional cardiologists, cardiothoracic surgeons, anesthesiologists, imaging specialists, nurses, technicians and any other medical specialists involved in these procedures.


In a friendly, interactive and hands-on environment participants will have the opportunity to explore live cases, lectures from key opinion leaders and experts, small dedicated workshops, simulator demonstrations, heart dissection workshops. Our impactful educational program focuses on maximizing engaging interactions, in-depth discussions, and networking opportunities for all participants, as well as improving your daily practice through case-based learning.


Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

TCT 2021- Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics

Thu, 4 Nov 2021 - Sat, 6 Nov 2021


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Resuscitation Science Symposium

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

SOBRAC 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

25th Annual Congress of EACVI EuroEcho 2021

Thu, 9 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


Europe 11011
Germany
Singapore Live 2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022

STS 58th Annual Meeting

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 - Mon, 31 Jan 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
International Stroke Conference 2022

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
International Conference on Advanced Cardiology

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022


Rome, Lazio
Italy
Frontiers in Cardio Vascular Biomedicine 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Jagelló út 1-3
Budapest, 1123
Hungary

Related articles