Critical Issues In Aortic Endografting 2021

Critical Issues In Aortic Endografting 2021


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Critical Issues in Aortic Endografting has, for almost a quarter century, delivered an annual benchmark of the latest technology and controversies for aortic interventionalists around the world. This year’s programme is no different. At a time of unprecedented change and global uncertainty, Critical Issues will bring together the experts in the field to debate, discuss and display the latest and greatest trends.


A unique addition to the programme this year is the ‘Coolest Case’ sessions – where we will learn from some of the most experienced aortic interventionalists about their near-misses, proudest moments, and most creative saves. These sessions will be clinical vignettes of difficult cases from some of the world’s busiest aortic centres. If we learn from shared experience, these sessions alone will improve global outcomes!


The new technology on the programme also spans the entire length of the aorta – from proximal devices to new methods to treat infrarenal endoleaks. We’re building on the experience this forum has heard from in the past to learn new and more innovative techniques to treat our patients. And the open discussion at the end of each session will be sure to hold these new technologies up to a crucible of scrutiny, so they can evolve and become better before we incorporate them into our daily practice.


Most importantly, however, is the unprecedented access that our colleagues around the world will have to join us for discussion and debate, even if the pandemic makes it hard for them to travel. We look forward to seeing you in Paris, or from Paris – but either way – please participate and share your experience with the world!

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

Hypertension 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021

3rd International conference on Cardiology and Critical Care

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
VIVA 2021

Tue, 5 Oct 2021 - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

12th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021



United Arab Emirates
35th EACTS Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESC Digital Summit 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Resuscitation Science Symposium

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

SOBRAC 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

CSI America

Fri, 3 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

EuroEcho 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Related articles