AICT - AsiaPCR 2022

AICT - AsiaPCR 2022




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



AICT-AsiaPCR 2022 is taking place in Singapore


Prepare to celebrate getting back together in person with your peers!


Great news: #AictPCR is back in Singapore for its upcoming edition taking place on 6-8 October 2022!

Mark your calendar and get ready to take advantage of the 3-day Course to enjoy interactive sessions, hands-on training, and fantastic networking opportunities with your peers from Asia-Pacific and beyond.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

EHRA 2023

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

Heart Congress Banner (1).jpg

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023

EACVI 2023

Wed, 10 May 2023 - Fri, 12 May 2023

EuroPCR 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
CONFERENCE LOGO Cardiology 2023.png

Thu, 18 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō-to 100-0005
Japan
Heart Rhythm 2023

Fri, 19 May 2023 - Sun, 21 May 2023

Heart Failure 2023

Sat, 20 May 2023 - Tue, 23 May 2023

91th EAS Congress 2023

Sun, 21 May 2023 - Wed, 24 May 2023


Rosengarten Square 2
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg 68161
Germany
ESOC 2023 - European Stroke Organisation Conference

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Fri, 26 May 2023


Messegelände
München, 81823
Germany
NCVH Annual Conference 2023

Tue, 30 May 2023 - Tue, 2 May 2023

ACNAP 2023

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023

Related articles