Acute Cardiovascular Care 2018

Acute Cardiovascular Care 2018

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Managing risk in acute cardiovascular care

Acute Cardiovascular Care is the European meeting place for specialists dealing with patients in the acute setting. Learn, exchange and update your skills at the annual congress of the Acute Cardiovascular Care Association of the ESC.

Key figures:

+1 000 participants from +80 countries
+661 abstract submitted
+50 sessions and workshops
Challenging case presentations
+110 international expert faculty
+680m2 exhibition space
Industry sponsored sessions

Registration Information will be available Soon...

Programme Information will be Available Soon...





More events

World Congress of Cardiology & Cardiovascular Health 2018

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - Sat, 8 Dec 2018


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
CACVS 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019


Boulevard Saint-Jacques 17
Paris, Île-de-France 75014
France
4TS Conference 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019


Sheikh Rashid Rd 13th Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
11. Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019


Pfaffendorfer Straße 31
Leipzig, Sachsen 04105
Germany
Acute Cardiovascular Care 2019

Sat, 2 Mar 2019 - Mon, 4 Mar 2019

ACC 2019

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 - Mon, 18 Mar 2019


900 Convention Center Blvd
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
Charing Cross International Symposium 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 - Thu, 18 Apr 2019


Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX
Unkted Kingdom
International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2019

Sun, 12 May 2019 - Tue, 14 May 2019


Praça das Indústrias false
Lisbon, Lisbon 1300
Portugal
EuroPCR2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Critical Issues in Aortic Endografting 2019

Thu, 23 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019


Thomas Steers Way 3
Liverpool, Merseyside L1 8LW
United Kingdom
NCVH Annual Conference 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
PICS-AICS 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


West Harbor Drive 333
San Diego, California 92101
United States
PICS-AICS 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Related articles