4TS Conference 2019

4TS Conference 2019

Find 4TS-Conference on Social Media 



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



WELCOME TO 4TS 2019 CONFERENCE

The 5th Top to Toe Transcatheter Solutions 2019 Conference
organized by Pepo Event Management will be held in association with American College of Cardiology (UAE Chapter), Emirates Cardiac Society, International society of Cardiovascular Specialist and various regional and International societies from 14 – 16 February 2019 at 
The Ritz-Carlton DIFC, Dubai, UAE.

Last year's edition saw over 700 delegates from 25+ countries join the conference from different specialties ranging from Cardiac Surgeons, Vascular Surgeons, Internist, Radiologist, Lipidologists, Nurses and other healthcare professionals. More than 100 faculties from around the world also joined in to share their experiences and host interactive discussions, with lectures covering various topics in Interventional Cardiology radiology and vascular cases and more. 20+ companies participated in the exhibition and industrial satellite symposiums also were held throughout the event.

This year, special workshops are being arranged along side the 4TS 2019 conference to enhance the experience of the attendees. The event also has abstract submission opportunities and will hold poster presentations as well.

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

Heart Failure 2022

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Tue, 24 May 2022

90th EAS Congress 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022

NCVH Annual Conference 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022 - Fri, 3 Jun 2022


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
ASE 2022: The American Society of Echocardiography

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 - Mon, 13 Jun 2022


Avenue 1400 6th
Seattle, WA 98101
USA
Zagreb Spring Symposium 2022

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022

Zagreb,
Croatia
Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022

15th Congress of Asian Society of Cardiovascular Imaging

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022


Expo Drive 1
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
ESC Congress 2022 Barcelona

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Hypertension Scientific Sessions 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
PICS Society Symposium 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


N Michigan Ave 540
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
BSCI/BSCCT Annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022

NC & SC Chapters ACC 29th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022


Sanctuary Beach Dr 1
Kiawah Island SC 29455
United States
EACTS 2022 - 36th Annual Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ACC Middle East 2022 13th Emirates Cardiac Society Congress

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates
HCR 2022 - Heart Rhythm Congress

Sun, 9 Oct 2022 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom

Related articles