22nd World Congress on Heart Disease 2017

22nd World Congress on Heart Disease 2017

The Congress will provide the opportunity for a comprehensive overview of the latest research developments in cardiovascular medicine, primarily in the areas of molecular biology, coronary artery disease, heart failure, cardiac arrhythmias and cardiac surgery.

Plans for this CME meeting are progressing extremely well. Many distinguished cardiologists and scientists have agreed to join the faculty participating in this Congress. Papers will be presented in the form of plenary sessions, symposia and posters, and will include superb scientific material originating from numerous laboratories around the globe, assuring that the meeting will be a major scientific event.

Program areas will range from clinical pathophysiology to evaluation and stratification techniques and molecular and cellular biology, including neurohumoral, immunological and genetic studies. We will discuss new and innovative diagnostic methods, prevention and treatment of heart disease, and prognostic algorithms. Integrated into the program will be an update on the latest major clinical trials. We hope that you will participate in this Congress and submit for presentation your most recent scientific work in the rapidly evolving field of cardiovascular disease.


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Reduced Registration Deadline: February 28, 2017
Abstract Deadline: February 14, 2017

CME
This is a CME meeting.


LANGUAGE
The official language of the Congress is English.


VISA
The Canadian Government have introduced new entry requirements to Canada, please see below. Additional information can also be found at the following link: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/visit/index.asp


ABSTRACTS
Participants interested in presenting oral communications and/or poster presentations are invited to submit their abstract(s) directly via the congress website for consideration by the Scientific Committee. Please see Abstract Guidelines page and Abstract Form for online submission.

Abstracts sent by mail or fax will not be processed by the Secretariat and will not be forwarded to the Scientific Committee for review. In case of genuine difficulties, please contact the Congress Secretariat: [email protected] Please do not submit multiple copies of the same abstract. If submitting an amended abstract, please indicate that it is a replacement abstract and provide the number assigned to the abstract. Each presenting author may submit up to two abstracts for oral presentation and two abstracts for poster presentation.

Symbols, tables, graphs or pictures cannot be submitted via the website. Abstracts containing symbols, tables, graphs or pictures must be e-mailed as a Word document attachment to the Congress Secretariat: [email protected] Include the presenting author's full contact details as well as the category under which your abstract should be reviewed.


EXHIBITION
An exhibition is planned to take place during the Congress. For further information, please contact:

The Organizing Committee
22nd WORLD CONGRESS ON HEART DISEASE
PO Box 17659
Beverly Hills, CA 90209, USA
Tel: +1 310 657 8777; Fax: +1 310 659 4781
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.CardiologyOnline.com


SATELLITE SYMPOSIA AND SPONSORSHIP

For further information, please contact:

The Organizing Committee
22nd WORLD CONGRESS ON HEART DISEASE
PO Box 17659
Beverly Hills, CA 90209, USA
Tel: +1 310 657 8777
Fax: +1 310 659 4781
E-mail: [email protected]


Registration CategoriesEarly bird
up until

Feb. 28, 2017

Advance
from
March 1 -
May 31, 2017

Standard /
On Site

after
May 31, 2017
ParticipantUS$ 560US$ 680US$ 780
Nurse, Technician, Trainee *
Student **
US$ 460US$ 580US$ 680
Farewell Dinner (optional)US$ 120US$ 120US$ 120
Get-Together Reception cost for Accompanying Person(s)US$ 50US$ 50US$ 50
Printed Congress Abstract Book – Journal of Heart DiseaseUS$ 20US$ 20US$ 20


* Letter of verification required
** Valid student card required

Fees for PARTICIPANTS include: participation in all scientific sessions, Congress kit, Program and Invitation to Get-Together Reception.


PAYMENT
Payment for registration fees may be made directly via our website: CardiologyOnline.com, by credit card, i.e. Visa, MasterCard, or American Express, by check payable to the International Academy of Cardiology, or by bank transfer to the World Congress on Heart Disease. For further information regarding a bank transfer, please contact the Secretariat.

Please note that Registration fees are not transferable.


CANCELLATION POLICY
Cancellation received up until May 31, 2017, full refund less $100 administrative fee
Cancellation received from June 1 – June 14, 2017, 50% refund of registration fee paid
Cancellation received from June 15 – June 30, 2017, 25% refund of registration fee paid
From July 1, 2017, no refund available.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

16:00-19:00Registration Opens
18:00-19:00Get-Together Reception for
Registered Participants

Friday, July 14, 2017

07:30-17:00Registration
08:00-19:30Scientific Program
09:00-10:30Opening Ceremony and
Opening Lecture
10:00-17:00Exhibition

Saturday, July 15, 2017

07:30-17:00Registration
08:00-19:30Scientific Program
10:00-17:00Exhibition
20:00-22:00Farewell Dinner (optional)

Sunday, July 16, 2017

07:30-13:00Registration
08:00-15:00Scientific Program
10:00-13:00Exhibition



More events

10. Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 - Sat, 24 Feb 2018


Pfaffendorfer Straße 31
Leipzig, Sachsen 04105
Germany
Acute Cardiovascular Care 2018

Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - Mon, 5 Mar 2018

22nd European Vascular Course

Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - Tue, 6 Mar 2018


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
ACC 2018 - American College of Cardiology

Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - Mon, 12 Mar 2018


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Pennsylvania Hospital Vascular Symposium: Updates in Vascular Surgery

Fri, 13 Apr 2018 - Sat, 14 Apr 2018


Broad St 200 S
Philadelphia, PA 19102
United States
Charing Cross (CX) Symposium 2018

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX
Unkted Kingdom
British Cardiovascular Imaging 2018 - BSCI/BSCCT Annual Meeting

Wed, 2 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Pollock Halls, 18 Holyrood Park Rd
Edinburgh, EH16 5AY
Scotland
EuroPCR Course 2018

Tue, 22 May 2018 - Fri, 25 May 2018


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Heart Failure 2018

Sat, 26 May 2018 - Tue, 29 May 2018


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1021
Austria
New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2018

Wed, 30 May 2018 - Fri, 1 Jun 2018


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
EVTM symposium

Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - Sat, 9 Jun 2018


Fabriksgatan 17
Örebro län 702 23
Sweden
11th International Conference on Acute Cardiac Care

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 - Tue, 12 Jun 2018


HaYarkon Street 205
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District
Israel
ESC Congress 2018- European Society of Cardiology

Sat, 25 Aug 2018 - Wed, 29 Aug 2018


München, 81823
Germany
PICS-AICS 2018

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Sat, 8 Sep 2018


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3799
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
CACVS 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019


Boulevard Saint-Jacques 17
Paris, Île-de-France 75014
France
International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2019

Sun, 12 May 2019 - Tue, 14 May 2019


Praça das Indústrias false
Lisbon, Lisbon 1300
Portugal
PICS-AICS 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


West Harbor Drive 333
San Diego, California 92101
United States

Related articles