15th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Society of Cardiovascular Computed Tomography (SCCT) 2020

15th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Society of Cardiovascular Computed Tomography (SCCT) 2020

After careful consideration, SCCT has decided to transform the 2020 Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM) into a virtual conference. 

Dates: 17-18 July, 2020


Find SCCT on Social Media 

      

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



SCCT2020 is designed to engage physician and healthcare professionals in a comprehensive exploration of the most current developments in the field of cardiovascular CT principles, methodologies, appropriateness criteria and clinical practice.

Programme coming soon..

Registration coming soon..




More events

New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States

Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - Thu, 30 Jul 2020

PICS-AICS 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
7th International Conference on PreHT, HT & CMS 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 - Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Konstitucijos pr. 20
Vilnius, 09308
Lithuania
submitabstracts-1.png

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020


İnciraltı Caddesi 67
Izmir, İzmir 35340
Türkei

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020


Carrer del Foc 37
Fira Gran Via, North Entrance, Barcelona 08038
Spain
Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sun, 25 Apr 2021

ESC Congress 2021 - European Society of Cardiology

Sat, 28 Aug 2021 - Wed, 1 Sep 2021


1 Kensington Gore
kensington SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Related articles